Staff Directory

Chippewa County – Extension Office
Rm 13 Courthouse
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls WI 54729 -1876
Phone: 715-726-7950
Fax: 715-726-7958
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Directions to drop items off or meet with an educator:

The best way for us to help you is to make an appointment via email or phone. Our contact information can be found in our directory as listed below. We’ll be glad to connect! If we are not available, the Housing Authority, across our hallway, can receive items for the Extension Department. We appreciate your support and understanding while we have limited support staff available.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email

Margaret Murphy

Horticulture Program Specialist 715-726-7957

Jerry Clark

Agriculture Educator 715-726-7955

Jeanne Walsh

Human Development & Relationships Educator 715-726-7953

Heidi Vanderloop

4-H Program Educator 715-726-7956

Nancy Fastner

FoodWIse Educator 715-726-7852

Sandy Tarter

FoodWIse Coordinator 715-726-7950

Addison Vang

Community Development Educator 715-590-4775

Position Vacant


Administrative Assistant III


Catherine Emmanuelle

Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn & Eau Claire