Staff Directory

Chippewa County – Extension Office
Rm 13 Courthouse
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls WI 54729 -1876
Phone: 715-726-7950
Fax: 715-726-7958
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Catherine Emmanuelle Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn & Eau Claire Counties
715-450-0823 catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu
Jerry Clark Agriculture Educator 715-726-7955 jerome.clark@wisc.edu
Jeanne Walsh Human Development & Relationships Educator 715-726-7953 Jeanne.walsh@wisc.edu
Heidi Vanderloop 4-H Program Coordinator 715-726-7956 heidi.vanderloop@wisc.edu
Nancy Fastner FoodWIse Educator 715-726-7852 nancy.fastner@wisc.edu
Sandy Tarter FoodWIse Coordinator 715-726-7950 sandy.tarter@wisc.edu
Joseph Malual Community, Natural Resource & Economic Development
Chippewa, Dunn & Eau Claire Counties
715-726-7957 joseph.malual@wisc.edu
Heather Lubs Administrative Assistant III 715-726-7950 hlubs@co.chippewa.wi.us