Staff Directory

Chippewa County – Extension Office
Rm 13 Courthouse
711 North Bridge Street
Chippewa Falls WI 54729 -1876
Phone: 715-726-7950
Fax: 715-726-7958
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Directions to drop items off or meet with an educator:

The best way for us to help you is to make an appointment via email or phone. Our contact information can be found in our directory as listed below. We’ll be glad to connect! If we are not available, the Housing Authority, across our hallway, can receive items for the Extension Department. We appreciate your support and understanding while we have limited support staff available.

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email

Margaret Murphy

Horticulture Program Specialist 715-726-7957 margaret.murphy@wisc.edu

Jerry Clark

Agriculture Educator 715-726-7955 jerome.clark@wisc.edu

Jeanne Walsh

Human Development & Relationships Educator 715-726-7953 Jeanne.walsh@wisc.edu

Heidi Vanderloop

4-H Program Educator 715-726-7956 heidi.vanderloop@wisc.edu

Nancy Fastner

FoodWIse Educator 715-726-7852 nancy.fastner@wisc.edu

Sandy Tarter

FoodWIse Coordinator 715-726-7950 sandy.tarter@wisc.edu

Addison Vang

Community Development Educator 715-590-4775 addison.vang@wisc.edu

Position Vacant

 

Administrative Assistant III

 

Catherine Emmanuelle

Area Extension Director
Chippewa, Dunn & Eau Claire
Counties
715-450-0823 catherine.emmanuelle@wisc.edu